College Directory



First Name: Last Name:
Department:


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  


General Information: (763) 433-1100
General Fax: (763) 433-1521
Safety & Security: (763) 433-1330
Facilities: (763) 433-1540

 

  Academic Support -CC - MAIN
Academic Support/Tutoring Services
MAIN LINES
(763) 433-1990



  Academic Support - CR - MAIN
Academic Support/Tutoring Services
MAIN LINES
(763) 433-1190



  Accounts Payable - MAIN
Accounts Payable/Purchasing
MAIN LINES
(763) 433-1470



  Administrative Services - MAIN
Administrative Services
MAIN LINES
(763) 433-1590



  Admissions - MAIN
Admissions
MAIN LINES
Office: CR-C250, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1300



  Adult Basic Education (ABE) - MAIN
Adult Basic Education
MAIN LINES
Office: CR-SC160, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1940



  Adult Basic Education CR - FAX
Adult Basic Education
FAX LINES
Office: CR-SC160, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1941



  Dawn Alexander-Payne
History
Office: CC-E204B, Cambridge Campus
(763) 433-1922
Dawn.Alexander-Payne@anokaramsey.edu



  Ashley Allen
TRIO (SSS & Upward Bound)
Office: CR-SC116A, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1444
Ashley.Allen@anokaramsey.edu



  David Alto
Athletics
Office: CR-G208, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1843
David.Alto@anokaramsey.edu



Lori Amborn
Professional and Workforce Training
Office: CR-D108B, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 422-6102
Lori.Amborn@anokaramsey.edu



  Todd Ames
Office of Information Technology
Office: CR-T221, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1248
Todd.Ames@anokaramsey.edu



  Diane Sibley Andersen
Professional and Workforce Training
Office: CR-D107, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1196
DianeSibley.Andersen@anokaramsey.edu



  Daniel Anderson
Office of Information Technology
Office: CR-T124, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1372
Daniel.Anderson@anokaramsey.edu



  Josh Anderson
Office of Information Technology
Office: CR-T222, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1239
Josh.Anderson@anokaramsey.edu
Home Page: http://webs.anokaramsey.edu/janderson



            Displaying Records 1 - 15       Next Page >       Last Page >>