College Directory



First Name: Last Name:
Department:


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  


General Information: (763) 433-1100
General Fax: (763) 433-1521
Safety & Security: (763) 433-1330
Facilities: (763) 433-1540

B
 

Natasha Baer
Educational Services
Office: CR-C231, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1707
Natasha.Baer@anokaramsey.edu



  Jennifer Baker-Jones
Psychology
Office: CR-SC273A, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1455
Jennifer.Baker-Jones@anokaramsey.edu



Donald Bakke
Math
Office: CR-H114, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1244
Donald.Bakke@anokaramsey.edu



  Amy Bargander-Sullivan
Nursing
Office: CR-B217, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1869
Amy.Bargander-Sullivan@anokaramsey.edu



Jamie Barthel
Professional Workforce Training
Office: CR-D111A, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 422-6082
jbarthel@anokatech.edu



  Brian Bartholomay
Psychology
Office: CC-F115, Cambridge Campus
Office: CR-SC273A, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1974
Brian.Bartholomay@anokaramsey.edu



Catherine Bean
English
Office: CR-H210, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1139
Catherine.Bean@anokaramsey.edu
Home Page: http://webs.anokaramsey.edu/bean/main



William Bear
Office of Information Technology
Office: CR-T112, Coon Rapids Campus
Office: AN-305C, Anoka Technical College
(763) 433-1132
William.Bear@anokaramsey.edu



  Lisa Becker
Anthropology
Office: CR-B254, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1376
Lisa.Becker@anokaramsey.edu



  Mary Becker
Nursing
Office: CR-B225, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1313
Mary.Becker@anokaramsey.edu



  Kelly Befus
Chemistry
Office: CR-S212, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1863
Kelly.Befus@anokaramsey.edu
Home Page: http://webs.anokaramsey.edu/befus/



  Anissa Bekka
Biology
Office: CR-S125, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 422-6084
Anissa.Bekka@anokaramsey.edu



Michelle Belmont
Office of Information Technology
Office: CR-T105B, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1112
Michelle.Belmont@anokaramsey.edu



  Aaron Berg
Public Safety
Office: CC-D216, Cambridge Campus
(763) 433-1978
Aaron.Berg@anokaramsey.edu



  Melissa Bergstrom
Music
Office: CR-M210, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1328
Melissa.Bergstrom@anokaramsey.edu



            Displaying Records 1 - 15       Next Page >       Last Page >>