College Directory



First Name: Last Name:
Department:


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  


General Information: (763) 433-1100
General Fax: (763) 433-1521
Safety & Security: (763) 433-1330
Facilities: (763) 433-1540

B
 

Natasha Baer
Educational Services
Office: CR-C231, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1707
Natasha.Baer@anokaramsey.edu



Donald Bakke
Math
Office: CR-H143, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1244
Donald.Bakke@anokaramsey.edu



  Amy Bargander-Sullivan
Nursing
Office: CR-B221, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1869
Amy.Bargander-Sullivan@anokaramsey.edu



Jamie Barthel
Professional Workforce Training
Office: CR-D111A, Coon Rapids Campus
Office: AN-191F, Anoka Technical College
(763) 422-6082
jbarthel@anokatech.edu



Catherine Bean
English
Office: CR-H210, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1139
Catherine.Bean@anokaramsey.edu
Home Page: http://webs.anokaramsey.edu/bean/main



  Lisa Becker
Anthropology
Office: CR-B254, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1376
Lisa.Becker@anokaramsey.edu



  Kelly Befus
Chemistry
Office: CR-S212, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1863
Kelly.Befus@anokaramsey.edu
Home Page: http://webs.anokaramsey.edu/befus/



Michelle Belmont
Office of Information Technology
Office: CR-T106B, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1112
Michelle.Belmont@anokaramsey.edu



  Aaron Berg
Public Safety
Office: CC-D216, Cambridge Campus
Aaron.Berg@anokaramsey.edu



  Melissa Bergstrom
Music
Office: CR-M210, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1328
Melissa.Bergstrom@anokaramsey.edu



  Samuel Bergstrom
Music
Office: CR-M206, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1638
Samuel.Bergstrom@anokaramsey.edu



Steven Beste
English
Office: CR-H128, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1409
Steven.Beste@anokaramsey.edu
Home Page: http://webs.anokaramsey.edu/beste/



  Ivan Bialostosky
Office: CR-SC273a, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1656
Ivan.Bialostosky@anokaramsey.edu



Jim Biederman
Psychology
Office: CR-H226, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1209
James.Biederman@anokaramsey.edu
Home Page: http://webs.anokaramsey.edu/biederman



  Fran Bieganek
Psychology
Office: CC-F130, Cambridge Campus
(763) 433-1577
Fran.Bieganek@anokaramsey.edu



            Displaying Records 1 - 15       Next Page >       Last Page >>