College Directory



First Name: Last Name:
Department:


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  


General Information: (763) 433-1100
General Fax: (763) 433-1521
Safety & Security: (763) 433-1330
Facilities: (763) 433-1540

C
 

  Sherri Cady
General Business
Office: CR-B262, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1474
Sherri.Cady@anokaramsey.edu



  Anna Cahill
English
Office: CR-SC273a, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 422-6083
Anna.Cahill@anokaramsey.edu



Robert Cancino
TRIO (SSS & Upward Bound)
Office: CR-SC124, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1622
Robert.Cancino@anokaramsey.edu



  Career Resources - MAIN
Career Resources
MAIN LINES
(763) 433-1430



  Matthew Carhart
History
Office: CC-F115, Cambridge Campus
Office: CR-SC273A, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1343
Matthew.Carhart@anokaramsey.edu



  Gena Carlson
Information Central
Office: CC-D236, Cambridge Campus
(763) 433-1836
Gena.Carlson@anokaramsey.edu



  Steven Casper
Facilities
Office: CR-GR103, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1633
Steven.Casper@anokaramsey.edu



  Central Services - MAIN
Central Services
MAIN LINES
(763) 433-1520



  Central Services CR - FAX
Central Services
FAX LINES
Office: CR-L106, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1521



  Anthony Chapin
Information Central
Office: CR-C241, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1407
Anthony.Chapin@anokaramsey.edu



  Chemistry Lab
Chemistry
Office: CC-E226, Cambridge Campus
(763) 433-1945



  Chemistry Prep Room
Chemistry
Office: CR-S224, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1492



  Andrew Christensen
Bookstore
Office: CC-E134, Cambridge Campus
(763) 433-1144
Andrew.Christensen@anokaramsey.edu



  Sheri Christensen
Records & Registration
Office: CR-SC250-14, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1404
Sheri.Christensen@anokaramsey.edu



  Jennifer Christensen
Educational Services
Office: CR-C252A, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1972
Jennifer.Christensen@anokaramsey.edu



            Displaying Records 1 - 15       Next Page >       Last Page >>