College Directory



First Name: Last Name:
Department:


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  


General Information: (763) 433-1100
General Fax: (763) 433-1521
Safety & Security: (763) 433-1330
Facilities: (763) 433-1540

D
 

  Linda Dahl
Records & Registration
Office: CC-D229C, Cambridge Campus
(763) 433-1867
Linda.Dahl@anokaramsey.edu



  Scott Danneman
Biology
Office: CR-S101, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1509
Scott.Danneman@anokaramsey.edu



  Data Center
Office of Information Technology
Office: CR-L116, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1515



  Data Center
Office of Information Technology
Office: CC-F108, Cambridge Campus
(763) 433-1913



  Beth Davis
Nursing
Office: CR-B254, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1102
Beth.Davis@anokaramsey.edu



  John Davis
Office of Information Technology
Office: CC-F208A, Cambridge Campus
(763) 433-1233
John.Davis@anokaramsey.edu



  Patrice Degerstrom
Nursing
Office: CR-B231, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 422-6098
Patrice.Degerstrom@anokaramsey.edu



  Lynne Degerstrom
Bookstore
Office: CC-E134, Cambridge Campus
(763) 433-1957
Lynne.Degerstrom@anokaramsey.edu



  Jennifer DeJarlais
Health
Office: CC-F115, Cambridge Campus
(763) 433-1819
Jennifer.DeJarlais@anokaramsey.edu



Peter DeLong
Math
Office: CR-SC273A, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1728
Peter.DeLong@anokaramsey.edu



  Diane Denbeste
Business Office
Office: CR-SC250-09, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1172
Diane.Denbeste@anokaramsey.edu



  Fernande Deno
Nursing
Office: CR-B233, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1192
Fernande.Deno@anokaramsey.edu



Kelsey Derner
Advising Services
Office: CC-D221, Cambridge Campus
(763) 433-1848
Kelsey.Derner@anokaramsey.edu



  Tom Deroush
Public Safety
Office: CR-C107B, Coon Rapids Campus
Tom.Deroush@anokaramsey.edu



  David DeWitt
Athletics
Office: CR-G210, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1162
David.DeWitt@anokaramsey.edu



            Displaying Records 1 - 15       Next Page >       Last Page >>