College Directory



First Name: Last Name:
Department:


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  


General Information: (763) 433-1100
General Fax: (763) 433-1521
Safety & Security: (763) 433-1330
Facilities: (763) 433-1540

E
 

  Michael Earhart
Sociology
Office: CR-SC273A, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1184
Michael.Earhart@anokaramsey.edu



  Kelly Ebner
TRIO (SSS & Upward Bound)
Office: CC-E159, Cambridge Campus
(763) 433-1885
Kelly.Ebner@anokaramsey.edu



Jeffrey Edblad
Political Science
Office: CR-SC273A, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1849
Jeffrey.Edblad@anokaramsey.edu



  Emily Edblad
TRIO (SSS & Upward Bound)
Office: CC-E159, Cambridge Campus
(763) 433-1946
Emily.Edblad@anokaramsey.edu



Brandy Eddings
Student Services
Office: CR-L125, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1619
Brandy.Eddings@anokaramsey.edu



  Educational Services - MAIN
Educational Services
MAIN LINES
(763) 433-1270



  Educational Services CC - FAX
Educational Services
FAX LINES
Office: CC-F215, Cambridge Campus
(763) 433-1871



  Educational Services CR - FAX
Educational Services
FAX LINES
Office: CR-S210A, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1271



  Melanie Egge
Nursing
(763) 433-1837
Melanie.Egge@anokaramsey.edu



  Patrick Eichers
Biomedical Technology
Office: CR-SC273A, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1705
Patrick.Eichers@anokaramsey.edu



  Nancy Elk
Counseling
Office: CR-C222, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1339
Nancy.Elk@anokaramsey.edu



  Tabitha Elstad
Educational Services
Office: CR-C226D, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1663
Tabitha.Elstad@anokaramsey.edu



  Lauren Erdman
Office: CC-E159, Cambridge Campus
(763) 433-1833
Lauren.Erdman@anokaramsey.edu



  Joey Erickson
English
Office: CR-H132, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1159
Joey.Erickson@anokaramsey.edu



Lee Erickson
Math
Office: CR-H140, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 422-6126
Lee.Erickson@anokaramsey.edu



            Displaying Records 1 - 15       Next Page >       Last Page >>