College Directory



First Name: Last Name:
Department:


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  


General Information: (763) 433-1100
General Fax: (763) 433-1521
Safety & Security: (763) 433-1330
Facilities: (763) 433-1540

G
 

Jon Gallop
General Business
Office: CR-B262, Coon Rapids Campus
Office: CC-F115, Cambridge Campus
(763) 433-1238
Jon.Gallop@anokaramsey.edu
Home Page: http://webs.anokaramsey.edu/gallop



  Dana Gangl
Business Office
Office: CC-D223I, Cambridge Campus
(763) 433-1955
Dana.Gangl@anokaramsey.edu



  Ellen Garner
TRIO (SSS & Upward Bound)
Office: CR-SC122-01, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1185
Ellen.Garner@anokaramsey.edu



  Victoria Gartner
Records & Registration
Office: CC-D223F, Cambridge Campus
(763) 433-1984
Victoria.Gartner@anokaramsey.edu



  Nicholas Gaudette
Music
Office: CR-M106, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 422-6077
Nicholas.Gaudette@anokaramsey.edu



  Kristen Genet
Biology
Office: CR-S107, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1269
Kristen.Genet@anokaramsey.edu



  Jerry George
Central Services
Office: CR-L106C, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1158
Jerry.George@anokaramsey.edu



  Lorelei Giddings
Music
Office: CR-VA106, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 422-6073
Lorelei.Giddings@anokaramsey.edu



Patricia Giese
Nursing
Office: CR-B277, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1349
Patricia.Giese@anokaramsey.edu



Cindi Gilbert
Student Activities
Office: CC-E203C, Cambridge Campus
(763) 433-1818
Cindi.Gilbert@anokaramsey.edu



  Mirela Gluhic
Accounts Payable/Purchasing
Office: AN-105, Anoka Technical College
(763) 433-1338
Mirela.Gluhic@anokaramsey.edu



  Janine Goenner
Math
Office: CR-H104, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1677
Janine.Goenner@anokaramsey.edu



Hillary Gokey
Psychology
Office: CC-F135, Cambridge Campus
(763) 422-6123
Hillary.Gokey@anokaramsey.edu



  Mike Goldman
Health
Office: CR-G216, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1486
Mike.Goldman@anokaramsey.edu



Nicholas Graff
Professional Workforce Training
Office: AN-164, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4105
NGraff@anokatech.edu



            Displaying Records 1 - 15       Next Page >       Last Page >>