College Directory



First Name: Last Name:
Department:


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  


General Information: (763) 433-1100
General Fax: (763) 433-1521
Safety & Security: (763) 433-1330
Facilities: (763) 433-1540

H
 

  Carolyn Hale
IHH
Office: CR-S209, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1607
Carolyn.Hale@anokaramsey.edu



  Scott Hall
English
Office: CR-SC273A, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1573
Scott.Hall@anokaramsey.edu



  Phillip Hampton
Economics
Office: CR-SC273A, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1889
Phillip.Hampton@anokaramsey.edu
Home Page: http://webs.anokaramsey.edu/hampton



  Kelly Hansen Maher
English
Office: CC-F115, Cambridge Campus
Office: CR-SC273a, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1717
Kelly.HansenMaher@anokaramsey.edu



  Thomas Hanson
Sociology
Office: CR-H238, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1422
Thomas.Hanson@anokaramsey.edu



Kent Hanson
President's Office
Office: CR-C268, Coon Rapids Campus
Office: CC-F211, Cambridge Campus
Office: AN-120, Anoka Technical College
(763) 433-1179
Kent.Hanson@anokaramsey.edu



  Ursula Hargens
Art
Office: CR-VA106, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 422-6129
Ursula.Hargens@anokaramsey.edu



  Daniel Harmon
Science
Office: CC-E225, Cambridge Campus
(763) 433-1813
Daniel.Harmon@anokaramsey.edu



Lisa Harris
TRIO (SSS & Upward Bound)
Office: CR-C258, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1292
Lisa.Harris@anokaramsey.edu



  Jill Harrison
Counseling
Office: CR-C223, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1227
Jill.Harrison@anokaramsey.edu



  Susan Hartfiel
Athletics
Office: CR-G207A, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1659
Susan.Hartfiel@anokaramsey.edu



  MAIN-HW-Center-vm - MAIN
Athletics
MAIN LINES
Office: CR-G205, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1460



  MAIN-HW-Center-vm - MAIN
Athletics
MAIN LINES
Office: CR-G205, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1460



  Melody Heide
English
Office: CR-SC273a, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 422-6074
Melody.Heide@anokaramsey.edu



Daniel Heinks
Math
Office: CC-F137, Cambridge Campus
(763) 433-1823
Daniel.Heinks@anokaramsey.edu



            Displaying Records 1 - 15       Next Page >       Last Page >>