College Directory



First Name: Last Name:
Department:


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  


General Information: (763) 433-1100
General Fax: (763) 433-1521
Safety & Security: (763) 433-1330
Facilities: (763) 433-1540

J
 

Mary Jacobson
Marketing/Public Relations
Office: CR-C265, Coon Rapids Campus
Office: AN-127, Anoka Technical College
(763) 433-1315
Mary.Jacobson@anokaramsey.edu



  Linnea Janas
Educational Services
Office: CR-L124, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1903
linnea.janas@anokaramsey.edu



  Linda Janke
History
Office: CR-H227, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1284
Linda.Janke@anokaramsey.edu
Home Page: http://webs.anokaramsey.edu/janke



Mary Januschka
Biology
Office: CC-F125, Cambridge Campus
(763) 433-1876
Mary.Januschka@anokaramsey.edu
Home Page: http://webs.anokaramsey.edu/januschka/



Joyce Jenson
Music
Office: CR-M110, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1242
Joyce.Jenson@anokaramsey.edu



Sean Johns
Financial Aid
Office: CR-SC250A, Coon Rapids Campus
Office: AN-106A, Anoka Technical College
(763) 433-1124
Sean.Johns@anokaramsey.edu



  Shawn Johnson
Physical Therapist Assistant
Office: CR-VA124, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1229
Shawn.Johnson@anokaramsey.edu



  Robin Johnson
Educational Services
Office: CR-H145, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1374
Robin.Johnson@anokaramsey.edu



  Jami Jones
Journalism
Office: CR-H204, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1394
Jami.Jones@anokaramsey.edu



  Stephen Jones
Professional Workforce Training
Office: CR-D111B, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1683
Stephen.Jones@anokaramsey.edu



  Richard Joseph
Music
Office: CR-M106, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1736
Richard.Joseph@anokaramsey.edu