College Directory



First Name: Last Name:
Department:


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  


General Information: (763) 433-1100
General Fax: (763) 433-1521
Safety & Security: (763) 433-1330
Facilities: (763) 433-1540

K
 

  Christina Katke
Physical Education
Office: CR-G220A, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1147
Christina.Katke@anokaramsey.edu



  Benjamin Kelly
Music
Office: CR-M118, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 422-6139
Benjamin.Kelly@anokaramsey.edu



Dawn Kennedy
Health
Office: CR-G217, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1439
Dawn.Kennedy@anokaramsey.edu



David Kenney II
Academic Support/Tutoring Services
Office: CR-SC162B, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 422-6152
David.KenneyII@anokaramsey.edu



Kristine Kerkes
Testing Center
Office: CC-D208E, Cambridge Campus
(763) 433-1959
Kristine.Kerkes@anokaramsey.edu



  Rhonda Kern
Records & Registration
Office: CR-SC250C, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1362
Rhonda.Kern@anokaramsey.edu



  Mai Shoua Khang
TRIO (SSS & Upward Bound)
Office: CC-E159, Cambridge Campus
(763) 433-1804
MaiShoua.Khang@anokaramsey.edu



  Ann Kinkel
TRIO (SSS & Upward Bound)
Office: CR-SC122-02, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1114
Ann.Kinkel@anokaramsey.edu



  Zara Kinnunen
English
Office: CC-F115, Cambridge Campus
(763) 433-1873
Zara.Kinnunen@anokaramsey.edu



Shannon Kirkeide
Spanish
Office: CC-F135, Cambridge Campus
(763) 433-1897
Shannon.Kirkeide@anokaramsey.edu



Cheryl Kish
Institutional Advancement
Office: AN-197H, Anoka Technical College
Office: CC-L201, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 576-4012
CKish@anokatech.edu



  Amanda Klawiter
Financial Aid
Office: CR-SC250E-03, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1519
Amanda.Klawiter@anokaramsey.edu



  Benjamin Klein
Music
(763) 422-6168
Benjamin.Klein@anokaramsey.edu



  Jeff Knapp
Geography
Office: CC-F115, Cambridge Campus
(763) 433-1852
Jeff.Knapp@anokaramsey.edu
Home Page: http://www.geo-site.net/



  Valerie Knight
Educational Services
Office: CR-C226C, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1429
Valerie.Knight@anokaramsey.edu



            Displaying Records 1 - 15       Next Page >       Last Page >>