College Directory



First Name: Last Name:
Department:


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  


General Information: (763) 433-1100
General Fax: (763) 433-1521
Safety & Security: (763) 433-1330
Facilities: (763) 433-1540

L
 

  Dianne Lafleur
Nursing
Office: CR-B221, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1588
Dianne.LaFleur@anokaramsey.edu



  Joseph Lakeberg
Health
Office: CC-F115, Cambridge Campus
(763) 433-1907
Joseph.Lakeberg@anokaramsey.edu



  Mark Lambert
Art
Office: CR-VA106A, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1307
Mark.Lambert@anokaramsey.edu



  Emily Lange
Nursing
Office: CR-B215, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1337
Emily.Lange@anokaramsey.edu



  Mary Ann Larios
Counseling
Office: CR-C224, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1319
Mary.Larios@anokaramsey.edu



  David Larson
Biology
Office: CR-S108, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1163
David.Larson@anokaramsey.edu



Ron Larson
Athletics
Office: CR-G212, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1582
Ronnie.Larson@anokaramsey.edu



  Brian Larson
Academic Support/Tutoring Services
Office: CR-SC160A, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 422-6095
Brian.Larson@anokaramsey.edu



  Rory Larson
Athletics
Office: CR-SC123, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 422-6105
Rory.Larson@anokaramsey.edu



  Stacie Larson
Business Office
Office: CR-SC250-08, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1729
Stacie.Larson@anokaramsey.edu



  Christine Larson
Nursing
Office: CR-B219, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1117
Christine.Larson@anokaramsey.edu



  Pa Lee-Xiong
Professional Workforce Training
Office: CR-D100, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1118
Pa.Lee-Xiong@anokaramsey.edu



  Pat Lehew
Office of Information Technology
Office: AN-305A, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4117
PLeHew@anokatech.edu



  Elizabeth Leland
Financial Aid
Office: CR-SC250-03, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1103
Elizabeth.Leland@anokaramsey.edu



Blayn Lemke
Theatre
Office: CR-SC274, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1482
Blayn.Lemke@anokaramsey.edu



            Displaying Records 1 - 15       Next Page >       Last Page >>