College Directory



First Name: Last Name:
Department:


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  


General Information: (763) 433-1100
General Fax: (763) 433-1521
Safety & Security: (763) 433-1330
Facilities: (763) 433-1540

L
 

  Dianne Lafleur
Nursing
Office: CR-B220, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1588
Dianne.LaFleur@anokaramsey.edu



  Kristin Lallak
Nursing
Office: CC-E204A, Cambridge Campus
(763) 433-1803
Kristin.Lallak@anokaramsey.edu



  Mark Lambert
Art
Office: CR-VA106A, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1307
Mark.Lambert@anokaramsey.edu



  Mary Ann Larios
Counseling
Office: CR-C224, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1319
Mary.Larios@anokaramsey.edu



  David Larson
Biology
Office: CR-S101, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1163
David.Larson@anokaramsey.edu



Ron Larson
Athletics
Office: CR-G212, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1582
Ronnie.Larson@anokaramsey.edu



  Brian Larson
Tutoring Services/Academic Support
Office: CR-SC252, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 422-6095
Brian.Larson@anokaramsey.edu



  Rory Larson
Athletics
Office: CR-G209, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 422-6105
Rory.Larson@anokaramsey.edu



  Jennifer Larson
Business Office
Office: CR-SC250-09, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1312
Jennifer.Larson@anokaramsey.edu



  Mckenzie Larson
TRIO Upward Bound
Office: CC-D229, Cambridge Campus
(763) 433-1912



  Pat LeHew
Office of Information Technology
Office: AN-176C, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4117
PLeHew@anokatech.edu



Blayn Lemke
Theatre
Office: CR-SC274, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1482
Blayn.Lemke@anokaramsey.edu



  Lisa Lentner
Physical Therapist Assistant
Office: CR-VA117A, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1293
Lisa.Lentner@anokaramsey.edu



  Peter Lerohl
Theatre
Office: CR-P115, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1425
Peter.Lerohl@anokaramsey.edu



Donald Lewis
Administrative Services
Office: CR-C143, Coon Rapids Campus
Office: AN-118, Anoka Technical College
(763) 433-1116
Donald.Lewis@anokaramsey.edu



            Displaying Records 1 - 15       Next Page >       Last Page >>