College Directory



First Name: Last Name:
Department:


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  


General Information: (763) 433-1100
General Fax: (763) 433-1521
Safety & Security: (763) 433-1330
Facilities: (763) 433-1540

M
 

Vicki MacMurdo
Science
Office: CR-S202, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1432
Vicki.MacMurdo@anokaramsey.edu



Delissa Madden
English
Office: CR-SC273a, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 422-6145
Delissa.Madden@anokaramsey.edu



  David Madden
Facilities
Office: CR-C156, Coon Rapids Campus
Office: AN-330C, Anoka Technical College
(763) 433-1324
David.Madden@anokaramsey.edu



  Shawn Magner
Biology
Office: CR-S103, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1252
Shawn.Magner@anokaramsey.edu



  John Mago
General Business
Office: CR-B267, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1203
John.Mago@anokaramsey.edu



  Maintenance CC - MAIN
Facilities
MAIN LINES
Office: CC-E160, Cambridge Campus
(763) 433-1810



  Maintenance CR - MAIN
Facilities
MAIN LINES
Office: CR-C158, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1210



  Richard Malott
Office of Information Technology
Office: CR-T114, Coon Rapids Campus
Office: CC-F204, Cambridge Campus
Office: AN-305C, Anoka Technical College
(763) 433-1204
Richard.Malott@anokaramsey.edu



Albert Mamaril
Library
Office: CR-L216, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1552
Albert.Mamaril@anokaramsey.edu
Home Page: http://www.anokaramsey.edu/resources/Success/Library/CoonRapidsLibrary.aspx



  Sandra Manzon Omundson
Spanish
Office: CR-H213, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1202
Sandra.ManzonOmundson@anokaramsey.edu



  Anthony Marchetti
Art
Office: CR-VA106I, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1533
Anthony.Marchetti@anokaramsey.edu



  Marko Marian
Art
Office: CC-F133, Cambridge Campus
(763) 433-1806
Marko.Marian@anokaramsey.edu



  Kathryn Markell
Psychology
Office: CR-H230, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1342
Kathryn.Markell@anokaramsey.edu



  Marketing & Public Relations - MAIN
Marketing/Public Relations
MAIN LINES
Office: CR=SC273
(763) 433-1550



  Ruth Martin
Library
Office: CR-L209, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1384
Ruth.Martin@anokaramsey.edu



            Displaying Records 1 - 15       Next Page >       Last Page >>