College Directory



First Name: Last Name:
Department:


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  


General Information: (763) 433-1100
General Fax: (763) 433-1521
Safety & Security: (763) 433-1330
Facilities: (763) 433-1540

N
 

Crystal Nelson
Educational Services
Office: CC-D232B, Cambridge Campus
(763) 433-1916
Crystal.Nelson@anokaramsey.edu



  Jay Nelson
Human Resources
Office: AN-164C, Anoka Technical College
Office: CR-C149, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 576-4054
JNelson@anokatech.edu



  Darin Nelson
Office of Information Technology
Office: CC-F208B, Cambridge Campus
(763) 433-1824
Darin.Nelson@anokaramsey.edu



Rita Newton
French
German
Office: CR-H212, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1367
Rita.Newton@anokaramsey.edu



Sarah Ngo
Math
Office: CC-F115, Cambridge Campus
(763) 433-1935
Sarah.Ngo@anokaramsey.edu



  Moses Ngugi
Nursing
Office: CC-E261, Cambridge Campus
(763) 422-6173
Moses.Ngugi@anokaramsey.edu



  Quoc-Nam Nguyen
Math
Office: CR-H112, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1406
Quoc-Nam.Nguyen@anokaramsey.edu



  Nathan Nielsen
Administrative Services
Office: CR-L122, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1388
Nathan.Nielsen@anokaramsey.edu



Elizabeth Niemi
Math
Office: CR-H143, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1673
Elizabeth.Niemi@anokaramsey.edu



  Jim Nieswaag
Facilities
Office: CR-C156, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1213
Jim.Nieswaag@anokaramsey.edu



  Gwen Noel
Records & Registration
Office: CC-D223E, Cambridge Campus
(763) 433-1697
gwen.noel@anokaramsey.edu



  Linda Norberg
Office of Information Technology
Office: CR-T118, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1198
Linda.Norberg@anokaramsey.edu



Thomas Nordin
TRIO (SSS & Upward Bound)
Office: CR-SC125, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1424
Thomas.Nordin@anokaramsey.edu



  Karen Northrop
Business Office
Office: CR-C142, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1579
Karen.Northrop@anokaramsey.edu



  Edward Norton
Facilities
Office: CR-C156, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1517
Edward.Norton@anokaramsey.edu



            Displaying Records 1 - 15       Next Page >       Last Page >>