College Directory



First Name: Last Name:
Department:


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  


General Information: (763) 433-1100
General Fax: (763) 433-1521
Safety & Security: (763) 433-1330
Facilities: (763) 433-1540

O
 

  Gwendolyn O'Brien
Nursing
Office: CC-E260, Cambridge Campus
(763) 433-1839
Gwendolyn.O'Brien@anokaramsey.edu



  Karin O'Connor
Nursing
Office: CC-E255, Cambridge Campus
(763) 433-1814
Karin.O'Connor@anokaramsey.edu



Ryan O'Donovan
TRIO (SSS & Upward Bound)
Office: CC-E160, Cambridge Campus
(763) 433-1896
Ryan.O'Donovan@anokaramsey.edu



  Lisa Oestreich
TRIO (SSS & Upward Bound)
Office: CC-E159, Cambridge Campus
(763) 433-1969
Lisa.Oestreich@anokaramsey.edu



  Brian Okstad
English
Office: CR-S201, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1536
Brian.Okstad@anokaramsey.edu



  Ryan Olds
Office of Information Technology
Office: CR-T108, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1392
Ryan.Olds@anokaramsey.edu



  Stephen Ollanketo
Math
Office: CR-H143, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1719
Stephen.Ollanketo@anokaramsey.edu



Kirsten Olsen
Sociology
Office: CR-H237, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1267
Kirsten.Olsen@anokaramsey.edu



  Ryan Olson
Academic Advising
Office: CR-C245, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1385
Ryan.Olson@anokaramsey.edu



  Jon Olson
Professional and Workforce Training
Office: CR-D112, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1189
Jon.Olson@anokaramsey.edu



  John Olson
Music
Office: CR-VA106, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 422-6119
John.Olson@anokaramsey.edu



  Gary Olson
Office of Information Technology
Office: CR-T220, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1194
Gary.Olson@anokaramsey.edu



Mark Omodt
Math
Office: CR-H110, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1308
Mark.Omodt@anokaramsey.edu
Home Page: http://webs.anokaramsey.edu/omodt



Dale Omundson
Spanish
Office: CR-H214, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1156
Dale.Omundson@anokaramsey.edu



  Operator - MAIN
Student Services
MAIN LINES
(763) 433-1100