College Directory



First Name: Last Name:
Department:


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  


General Information: (763) 433-1100
General Fax: (763) 433-1521
Safety & Security: (763) 433-1330
Facilities: (763) 433-1540

P
 

  Elisabeth Palmer
Institutional Research
Office: CR-C230, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1155
Elisabeth.Palmer@anokaramsey.edu



  Neil Palosaari
Chemistry
Office: CR-SC273A, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1862
Neil.Palosaari@anokaramsey.edu



  Gina Pancerella-Willis
Library
Office: CR-L217, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1197
Gina.Pancerella-Willis@anokaramsey.edu



  Sarah Patnode
Professional Workforce Training
Office: AN-164, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4128
SPatnode@anokatech.edu



  Jennifer Pearson Hennen
Institutional Research
Office: CR-C228B, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1689
Jennifer.PearsonHennen@anokaramsey.edu



  Deidra Peaslee
Educational Services
Office: CC-F218, Cambridge Campus
Office: CR-C263, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1829
Deidra.Peaslee@anokaramsey.edu



  Richard Perkins
Music
Office: CR-M204, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1366
Richard.Perkins@anokaramsey.edu



Tina Perpich
Marketing/Public Relations
Office: CR-SC273-03, Coon Rapids Campus
Office: AN-127, Anoka Technical College
(763) 433-1545
Tina.Perpich@anokaramsey.edu



  Gail Peterson
Human Resources
Office: CR-C146B, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1448
Gail.Peterson@anokaramsey.edu



Pamela Peterson
Educational Services
Office: CC-F115B, Cambridge Campus
(763) 433-1887
Pamela.Peterson@anokaramsey.edu



Aaron Peterson
Financial Aid
Office: CR-SC250E-01, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1287
Aaron.Peterson@anokaramsey.edu



  Phi Theta Kappa (PTK) CC - MAIN
Phi Theta Kappa (PTK)
MAIN LINES
(763) 433-1970



  Phi Theta Kappa (PTK) CR - MAIN
Phi Theta Kappa (PTK)
MAIN LINES
(763) 433-1570



Patricia Pieper
Chemistry
Office: CR-S205, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1354
Patty.Pieper@anokaramsey.edu
Home Page: http://webs.anokaramsey.edu/pieper



  Crystal Pierce
Natural Science
Office: CC-F115, Cambridge Campus
(763) 433-1883
Crystal.Pierce@anokaramsey.edu



            Displaying Records 1 - 15       Next Page >       Last Page >>