College Directory



First Name: Last Name:
Department:


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  


General Information: (763) 433-1100
General Fax: (763) 433-1521
Safety & Security: (763) 433-1330
Facilities: (763) 433-1540

P
 

  Barbara Palmer
Office: CR-SC273a, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1212
Barbara.Palmer@anokaramsey.edu



  Neil Palosaari
Chemistry
Office: CC-F115, Coon Rapids Campus
Office: CR-S206
(763) 433-1862
Neil.Palosaari@anokaramsey.edu



  Gina Pancerella-Willis
Library
Office: CR-L217, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1197
Gina.Pancerella-Willis@anokaramsey.edu



Darla Paradise
Human Resources
Office: CC-D231, Cambridge Campus
(763) 433-1932
Darla.Paradise@anokaramsey.edu



  Ashley Pearson
Educational Services
Office: CC-F215-02, Cambridge Campus
(763) 433-1904
Ashley.Pearson@anokaramsey.edu



  Jennifer Pearson Hennen
Office of Institutional Effectiveness
Office: CR-SC252-01, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1689
Jennifer.PearsonHennen@anokaramsey.edu



  Deidra Peaslee
Educational Services
Office: CC-F218, Cambridge Campus
Office: CR-C263, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1829
Deidra.Peaslee@anokaramsey.edu



  Luke Peluso
Public Safety
Office: CR-C110, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1353
Luke.Peluso@anokaramsey.edu



  Ann Pelzel
Psychology
Office: CC-F136, Cambridge Campus
(763) 433-1895
Ann.Pelzel@anokaramsey.edu



  Kasey Perell
TRIO Upward Bound
Office: CC-D229-05, Cambridge Campus
(763) 433-1926
Kasey.Perell@anokaramsey.edu



Aaron Peterson
Financial Aid
Office: CR-SC250-02, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1287
Aaron.Peterson@anokaramsey.edu



  Gail Peterson
Human Resources
Office: CR-C146B, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1448
Gail.Peterson@anokaramsey.edu



Pamela Peterson
Educational Services
Office: CC-F115B, Cambridge Campus
(763) 433-1887
Pamela.Peterson@anokaramsey.edu



  Phi Theta Kappa (PTK) CC - MAIN
Phi Theta Kappa (PTK)
MAIN LINES
(763) 433-1970



  Phi Theta Kappa (PTK) CR - MAIN
Phi Theta Kappa (PTK)
MAIN LINES
(763) 433-1570



            Displaying Records 1 - 15       Next Page >       Last Page >>