College Directory



First Name: Last Name:
Department:


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  


General Information: (763) 433-1100
General Fax: (763) 433-1521
Safety & Security: (763) 433-1330
Facilities: (763) 433-1540

R
 

  Rampage CR - MAIN
Student Newspaper
MAIN LINES
Office: CR-SC177, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1560



  Laura Rasmussen
Office of Information Technology
Office: CR-T124, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1447
Laura.Rasmussen@anokaramsey.edu



Greg Rathert
English
Office: CR-C232, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1864
Gregory.Rathert@anokaramsey.edu



  Julie Readinger
Biology
Office: CR-SC273A, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1686
Julie.Readinger@anokaramsey.edu



  Records & Registration - MAIN
Records & Registration
MAIN LINES
Office: CR-SC250, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1400



  Records & Registration CR - FAX
Records & Registration
FAX LINES
Office: CR-SC250, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1401



  Rita Resendiz-Abfalter
Educational Services
Office: CR-T216, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1135
Rita.Resendiz-Abfalter@anokaramsey.edu



  Steven Restad
General Business
Office: CR-B268, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1106
Steven.Restad@anokaramsey.edu



Paige Riehl
English
Office: CR-H129, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1347
Paige.Riehl@anokaramsey.edu
Home Page: http://webs.anokaramsey.edu/riehl



  Catherine Rivard-Sherman
Physical Therapist Assistant
Office: CR-VA117B, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1547
Catherine.Rivard-Sherman@anokaramsey.edu



  Diane Roberts-Lethaby
Office of Information Technology
Office: AN-305, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4032
droberts@anokatech.edu



  Marc Robichaud
Biology
Office: CR-S101, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1747
Marc.Robichaud@anokaramsey.edu



  Mark Robison
Math
Office: CR-SC273a, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1703
Mark.Robison@anokaramsey.edu



  David Roddy
Math
Office: CC-F137, Cambridge Campus
(763) 433-1942
David.Roddy@anokaramsey.edu



  Lori Rodgers
Educational Services
Office: CR-B215, Coon Rapids Campus
Office: CR-B256, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1296
LoriAnn.Rodgers@anokaramsey.edu



            Displaying Records 1 - 15       Next Page >       Last Page >>