College Directory



First Name: Last Name:
Department:


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  


General Information: (763) 433-1100
General Fax: (763) 433-1521
Safety & Security: (763) 433-1330
Facilities: (763) 433-1540

S
 

  William Saari
Engineering
Office: CR-S203, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1437
William.Saari@anokaramsey.edu



  Marissa Sabatke
Business Office
Office: AN-105, Anoka Technical College
(763) 433-1382
Marissa.Sabatke@anokaramsey.edu



  Safety & Security - MAIN
Public Safety
MAIN LINES
Office: CR-C107, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1330



  Susan Salazar-Kleiner
Spanish
Office: CR-H213, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 422-6087
Susan.Salazar-Kleiner@anokaramsey.edu



  Matthew Salo
Academic Advising
Office: CR-C210A, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 422-6116
Matthew.Salo@anokaramsey.edu



  Joel Salvo
Music
Office: CR-M204, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1628
Joel.Salvo@anokaramsey.edu



Karla Sand
Marketing/Public Relations
Office: CR-SC273-01, Coon Rapids Campus
Office: AN-128, Anoka Technical College
(763) 433-1598
Karla.Sand@anokaramsey.edu



  Barbara Sandarin
Library
Office: CR-L214a, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1466
Barbara.Sandarin@anokaramsey.edu



Godwin Saporu
Communication Studies
Office: CR-B254, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1608
Godwin.Saporu@anokaramsey.edu



  Melanie Schatz-Pattay
Professional Workforce Training
Office: CR-D107B, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1636
Melanie.Schatz-Pattay@anokaramsey.edu



Isabelle Schmidt
Academic Advising
Office: CC-D219, Cambridge Campus
(763) 433-1844
Isabelle.Schmidt@anokaramsey.edu



  Rick Schneider
Art
Office: CR-VA106C, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1419
Rick.Schneider@anokaramsey.edu



  Marvin Schnickels
Physical Education
Office: CR-G217A, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1312
Marvin.Schnickels@anokaramsey.edu
Home Page: http://webs.anokaramsey.edu/schnickels/



Joseph Schoen
Economics
Office: CC-F134, Cambridge Campus
Office: CR-SC273A, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1854
Joseph.Schoen@anokaramsey.edu



Zachary Schultz
Educational Services
Office: CR-L122D, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 422-6096
Zachary.Schultz@anokaramsey.edu



            Displaying Records 1 - 15       Next Page >       Last Page >>