College Directory



First Name: Last Name:
Department:


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  


General Information: (763) 433-1100
General Fax: (763) 433-1521
Safety & Security: (763) 433-1330
Facilities: (763) 433-1540

T
 

  Dixie Taylor
Financial Aid
Office: CR-SC250E-02, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1317
dixie.taylor@anokaramsey.edu



Terri Teeson
Communication Studies
Office: CR-SC276, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1417
Terri.Teeson@anokaramsey.edu



  Cheryl Tefer
Nursing
Office: CR-B216, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1146
Cheryl.Tefer@anokaramsey.edu



  Amanda Temple
Financial Aid
Office: CR-SC250-02, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1574
Amanda.Temple@anokaramsey.edu



  Terry Teppen
Biology
Office: CR-S110, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1418
Terry.Teppen@anokaramsey.edu



  Text Telephone (TTY) - MAIN
Office for Students with Disabilities
MAIN LINES
(763) 433-1450



  Michael Thayer
Facilities
Office: CR-C160A, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1182
Michael.Thayer@anokaramsey.edu



  Theatre Control Booth
Theatre
Office: CR-P101, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1425



  Theatre Costume Shop
Theatre
Office: CR-P119, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1425



  Theatre Scene Shop
Theatre
Office: CR-P121, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1425



  Theatre Control Booth
Theatre
Office: CR-P101, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1425



  Theatre Costume Shop
Theatre
Office: CR-P119, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1425



  Theatre Scene Shop
Theatre
Office: CR-P121, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1425



  Theatre Lobby CR
Theatre
Office: CR-P101, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1465



  Theatre Control Booth
Theatre
Office: CR-P101, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1425



            Displaying Records 1 - 15       Next Page >       Last Page >>