College Directory



First Name: Last Name:
Department:


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  


General Information: (763) 433-1100
General Fax: (763) 433-1521
Safety & Security: (763) 433-1330
Facilities: (763) 433-1540

T
 

  Elizabeth Tannen
English
Office: CR-H143, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 422-6125
Elizabeth.Tannen@anokaramsey.edu



  Nicholas Taylor
Academic Advising
Office: CC-D221, Cambridge Campus



Terri Teeson
Communication Studies
Office: CR-SC276, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1417
Terri.Teeson@anokaramsey.edu



  Cheryl Tefer
Nursing
Office: CR-B216, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1146
Cheryl.Tefer@anokaramsey.edu



  Samantha Ten Eyck
English
Office: CR-SC273a, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 422-6176
Samantha.TenEyck@anokaramsey.edu



  Jason Tepe
Office: CC-F115, Cambridge Campus
(763) 433-1838
Jason.Tepe@anokaramsey.edu



  Michael Thayer
Facilities
Office: CR-C160A, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1182
Michael.Thayer@anokaramsey.edu



  Theatre Control Booth
Theatre
Office: CR-P101, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1425



  Theatre Costume Shop
Theatre
Office: CR-P101, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1425



  Theatre Lobby CR
Theatre
Office: CR-P101, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1465



  Theatre Information Line - MAIN
Theatre
MAIN LINES
Office: CR-P101, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1440



  Rebecca Thomas
ASL
Office: CR-SC273A, Coon Rapids Campus
Office: CC-F115, Cambridge Campus
(763) 433-1893
Rebecca.Thomas@anokaramsey.edu



  Jason Thomas
Bookstore
Office: CR-C131, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1302
Jason.Thomas@anokaramsey.edu



  Jeffrey Thygeson
Music
Office: CR-M204, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1355
Jeffrey.Thygeson@anokaramsey.edu



  Kelly Torok-Linder
Educational Services
Office: CR-L200, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1968
Kelly.Torok-Linder@anokaramsey.edu



            Displaying Records 1 - 15       Next Page >       Last Page >>