College Directory



First Name: Last Name:
Department:


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  


General Information: (763) 433-1100
General Fax: (763) 433-1521
Safety & Security: (763) 433-1330
Facilities: (763) 433-1540

V
 

  Kyle Vadner
TRIO (SSS & Upward Bound)
Office: CR-SC120B, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1236
Kyle.Vadner@anokaramsey.edu



  Mai Vang
Human Resources
Office: CR-C146C, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1152
Mai.Vang@anokaramsey.edu



  Jason Vanselow
Music
Office: CR-M216, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1329
Jason.Vanselow@anokaramsey.edu



  Tina Venneman
Educational Services
Office: CC-F115A, Cambridge Campus
(763) 433-1877
Mary.Venneman@anokaramsey.edu



  Matthew Venneman
Bookstore
Office: CR-C131, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1323
Matthew.Venneman@anokaramsey.edu



Alexandra Verkhovtseva
Math
Office: CR-H109, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1104
Alexandra.Verkhovtseva@anokaramsey.edu



Heidi Vidor
Business Office
Office: CC-D223K, Cambridge Campus
(763) 433-1842
heidi.vidor@anokaramsey.edu



Erik Vinh
Academic Support/Tutoring Services
Office: CR-SC162A, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 422-6088
Erik.Vinh@anokaramsey.edu



  Voicemail - MAIN
Office of Information Technology
MAIN LINES
(763) 433-1555