College Directory



First Name: Last Name:
Department:


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  


General Information: (763) 433-1100
General Fax: (763) 433-1521
Safety & Security: (763) 433-1330
Facilities: (763) 433-1540

W
 

Peter Wahlstrom
Philosophy
Office: CC-F138, Cambridge Campus
(763) 433-1953
Peter.Wahlstrom@anokaramsey.edu



  Melanie Waite-Altringer
Biology
Office: CR-S112, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1327
Melanie.Waite-Altringer@anokaramsey.edu
Home Page: http://webs.anokaramsey.edu/waite/



Wendy Walentiny
Professional Workforce Training
Office: AN-164, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4149
WWalentiny@anokatech.edu



Michael Wall
Institutional Advancement
Office: CR-L204, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1597
Michael.Wall@anokaramsey.edu



  Daniel Wanless
Philosophy
(763) 422-6159
Daniel.Wanless@anokaramsey.edu



Lisa Weaver
Communication Studies
Theatre
Office: CR-SC273A, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1109
Lisa.Weaver@anokaramsey.edu



  Ed Wehling
Natural Science
Office: CR-S208, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1174
Ed.Wehling@anokaramsey.edu
Home Page: http://webs.anokaramsey.edu/wehling



  Kathleen Weihe
English
Office: CR-S201, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1445
Kathleen.Weihe@anokaramsey.edu



  Jason Weinerman
Political Science
Office: CR-SC273A, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1508
Jason.Weinerman@anokaramsey.edu



  Kit Welchlin
Communication Studies
Office: CR-SC273A, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1506
Kit.Welchlin@anokaramsey.edu



  Michael Werner
Educational Services
Office: CR-C234B, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1623
Michael.Werner@anokaramsey.edu



Mackenzie Wernet
Communication Studies
Office: CR-SC273A, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 422-6156
Mackenzie.Wernet@anokaramsey.edu



  Jim Werronen
Facilities
Office: CC-E156, Cambridge Campus
Office: CR-C166, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1215
James.Werronen@anokaramsey.edu



  Thomas Wesley
Office of Information Technology
Office: CR-T124, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1157
Thomas.Wesley@anokaramsey.edu



  Barbara White
Information Central
Office: CR-C206, Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 111-2132
Barbara.White@anokaramsey.edu



            Displaying Records 1 - 15       Next Page >       Last Page >>