Display this page in a printer-friendly format  Print

MORE IN THIS AREA

Roster

Schedule

History

Golden Rams Men's Soccer


News  | RosterStatsHistory

2014 Season

Date
Time
Opponent
Location
Result
Friday, August 29 4:00 p.m. College of Lake County/DCTC Invitational Rosemount, MN
Sunday, August 31  9:00 a.m. Lewis & Clark/DCTC Invitational      Rosemount, MN   
Saturday, September 6  5:00 p.m.  Macalester College  St. Paul, MN   
Wednesday, September 10  4:00 p.m.  Riverland CC  HOME   
Friday, September 13  1:00 p.m.  Bismarck State College  HOME   
Saturday, September 14 2:00 p.m.  University of Wisconsin Superior  HOME   
Wednesday, September 17  4:00 p.m.  Riverland CC  Austin, MN   
Sunday, September 21 3:00 p.m.  Century College  White Bear Lake, MN   
Friday, September 26  7:00 p.m.  Dakota County Technical College  Rosemount, MN   
Saturday, September 27  1:00 p.m.  College of DuPage  HOME   
Wednesday, October 1 2:00 p.m.      Iowa Central Community College HOME
Wednesday, October 8 2:00 p.m.  Dakota County Technical College  HOME   
Saturday, October 11  8:00 p.m.  Bismarck State College  Bismarck, ND   
Wednesday, October 15 2:00 p.m.  Iowa Central Community College  Ft. Dodge, IA   
Saturday, October 18 3:00 p.m.  Century College  HOME  
Wednesday, October 22  4:00 p.m.  University of Wisconsin Superior  Superior, WI   

Overall Record
 

PEOPLE TO CONTACT

Head Coach
Brady Eichhorn-Hicks
763-433-1713

Athletics Office
763-433-1360

Athletics Coordinator
Lisa Boxwell 
763-433-1289