Display this page in a printer-friendly format  Print

Golden Rams Volleyball - Schedule


News  | Roster | Schedule/Results | Stats | History

2014 Season     

 

Date
Time
Opponent
Location
Result
Tuesday, August 19     TBD Central Lakes-Scrimmage               Brainerd, MN             
Wednesday, August 20           TBD Dakota (DCTC)-Scrimmage TBD   
Saturday, August 23  TBD  M State-Fergus Falls  Fergus Fall, MN   
Wednesday, August 27  6:30 p.m.        MN West HOME   
Friday, August 29  6:30 p.m.  Riverland  HOME   
Wednesday, September 3            6:30 p.m.  St. Cloud St. Cloud, MN   
Friday, September 5  TBD  RCTC  Rochester, MN   
Saturday, September 6  TBD  RCTC  Rochester, MN   
Wednesday, Septermber 10  6:30 p.m. Western Wisconsin  Lacrosse, WI   
Saturday, September 13  TBD  Anoka Tourney  HOME   
Wednesday, September 17 6:30 p.m.  M State-Fergus Falls  Fergus Falls, MN   
Monday, September 22  6:30 p.m.  Rochester  HOME  
Wednesday, Septermber 24  6:30 p.m.  Ridgewater  Wilmar, MN   
Friday, September 26  TBD  NDSCS Tourney Wahpeton, ND   
Saturday, September 27 TBD  NDSCS Tourney  Wahpeton, ND  
Friday, October 3  6:30 p.m.            MN West Worthington, MN  
Saturday, October 4  TBD  NIACC Tourney  Mason City, IA  
Wednesday, October 8 6:30 p.m.  St. Cloud HOME  
Friday, October 10  6:30 p.m.  Riverland  Austin, MN   
Wednesday, October 15  6:30 p.m.  M State-Fergus Falls  HOME   
Wednesday, October 22 6:30 p.m.  Rochester  Rochester, MN   
Friday, October 24 6:30 p.m.  Western Wisconsin  HOME   
Wednesday, October 29  6:30 p.m. Ridgewater  HOME  
Overall Record
Conference Record
0-0
0-0
PEOPLE TO CONTACT

Head Coach
Susan Hartfiel
763-433-1119

Athletics Office
763-433-1360

Athletics Coordinator
Lisa Boxwell
763-433-1289