Display this page in a printer-friendly format  Print


MORE IN THIS AREA

Coon Rapids Chapter Officers

Joining Phi Theta Kappa

Phi Theta Kappa Events

Scholarships

Chapter Officers


 Marissa Ampe- President Marissa Ampe - President
mampe1@my.anokaramsey.edu
 Abigail Evenson- VP Of Leadership Abigail Evenson - Vice President of Leadership and the Chairperson of the Leadership Council
aevenson2@my.anokaramsey.edu
 Pablo Samaniego - VP of Service Pablo Samaniego - Vice President of Service
psamaniego1@my.anokaramsey.edu
 Ben Midkiff - Co-VP of Fellowship Ben Midkiff - Co-Vice President of Fellowship
bmidkiff2@my.anokaramsey.edu
 Amanda Romeo - Co-VP of Fellowship Amanda Romeo - Co-Vice President of Fellowship
aromeo1@my.anokaramsey.edu
 Annie Manraj - VP of Scholarship Annie Manraj - Vice President of Scholarship
amanraj1@my.anokaramsey.edu
 Xin Zhang - VP of Marketing/PR Xin Zhang - Vice President of Marketing/PR
xzhang1@my.anokaramsey.edu
 Cassandra Bauer - VP of Technology Cassandra Bauer - Vice President of Technology

 Ana Ronyak - Historian/Secretary  Ana Ronyak - Historian/Secretary
aronyak1@my.anokaramsey.edu