Registration Dates


Credit priority registration allows students who have previously attended or are currently attending Anoka-Ramsey Community College an opportunity to register prior to open registration. Credit priority registration is ONLINE

The number of credits you have successfully completed both at ARCC and in transfer determine your registration date as listed below:

 Spring Semester 2016 (Tuition is Due:  December 17, 2015)
*RN/LPN/MANE credit priority registration dates TBD

On or after Monday, November 2

Returning students with 30+ earned credits, Veterans/FTA/PTA/ACCS/ TRIO students

On or after Tuesday, November 3
Returning students with 15+ earned credits
On or after Wednesday, November 4
Currently enrolled students with 0 earned credits or recently admitted students who have completed placement testing and orientation
On or after Thursday, November 5
PSEO students-first semester PSEO students must register with Advisor assistance during their orientation session; after their first semester, PSEO students can register online after turning in the PSEO state form 
On or after Friday, November 6
Open registration 

 

Summer Semester 2016 - (Tuition is Due:  May 9, 2016)

On or after Monday, March 28 Returning student with 30+ earned credits; Veterans/FTA/PTA/
ACCS/TRIO/MANE students
On or after Tuesday, March 29
Currently enrolled students with 0 earned credits or recently admitted students who have completed placement testing and orientation
On or after Wednesday, March 30 Open registration 

 

Fall Semester 2016 

On or after Monday, April 11 Returning student with 30+ earned credits; Veterans/FTA/PTA/
ACCS/TRIO/MANE students
On or after Tuesday, April 12
Returning students with 15+ earned credits
On or after Wednesday, April 13 Currently enrolled students with 0 earned credits or recently admitted students who have completed placement testing and orientation
On or after Thursday, April 14 PSEO student-first semester PSEO students must register with Advisor assistance during their orientation session; after their first semester, PSEO students can register online after turning in the PSEO state form. 
On or after Friday, April 15  Open registration