Display this page in a printer-friendly format  Print

OTHER RELATED TOPICS

Calendar of Events

Upcoming Transfer Events


Please check back frequently - events are posted as soon as they are scheduled.


Transfer Fair


Biology Majors Transfer Event

Wednesday, November 5 – Coon Rapids Campus


Majors Meeting:

Information on Transferology, Department Happenings, Research, etc…

3pm to 4:30pm

S135



Transfer Fair:

St. Catherine University, Augsburg College, University of Minnesota - Twin Cities (College of Food, Agricultural and Natural Resource Sciences, College of Biological Sciences, and College of Liberal Arts), Hamline University, St. Cloud State University, St. Mary’s University of Minnesota, University of Minnesota - Duluth, University of St. Thomas, The College of St. Scholastica, and Minnesota State University Moorhead



Transfer Visits


Augsburg College


Thursday, November 6:  11am-1pm

Thursday, November 20:  11am-1pm

Coon Rapids Campus – Educational Services/Advising Center



Concordia University – St. Paul


Wednesday, November 5:  10am-1pm

Wednesday, November 19:  10am-1pm

Coon Rapids Campus - BN Bulge



Metropolitan State University


Wednesday, November 26:  9am-1pm

Coon Rapids Campus - BN Bulge



St. Cloud State University


Wednesday, November 5:  10am-2pm

Wednesday, November 12:  10am-2pm  College of Liberal Arts

Wednesday, November 19:  10am-2pm

Wednesday, December 3:  10am-2pm  School of Health and Human Services

Wednesday, December 10:  10am-2pm

Wednesday, January 21:  10am-2pm

Wednesday, January 28:  10am-2pm  School of Education

Coon Rapids Campus - Educational Services/Advising Center



University of Minnesota - Duluth


Tuesday, November 4:  9:30am-1:30pm

Wednesday, December 3:  9:30am-1:30pm

Coon Rapids Campus - BN Bulge



University of St. Thomas

 

Wednesday, November 5:  10am-1pm

Coon Rapids Campus - BN Bulge

M

etropolitan State University

Wednesdays: September 25, October 23, November 27, & December 18

8:30am to 12:00pm

BN Bulge

PEOPLE TO CONTACT

Quick Stop Advising

Email:
advising@anokaramsey.edu

Phone:
763-433-1230