Upcoming Transfer Events


Please check back frequently - events are posted as soon as they are scheduled.


Transfer Week


Coon Rapids Campus - Legacy Room (SC 270)

Minnesota State Colleges and Universities (MnSCU)


Monday, September 14

10am to 1pm


University of Minnesota System


Tuesday, September 15

12pm to 2:30pm


Minnesota Private Colleges


Wednesday, September 16

10am to 1pm




Cambridge Campus - Student Lounge


Minnesota State Colleges and Universities (MnSCU)


Tuesday, September 22

10am to 1pm



Minnesota Private Colleges


Wednesday, September 23

10am to 1pm



University of Minnesota System


Thursday, September 24

10:30am to 1pm





Transfer Visits




Concordia University – St. Paul


Thursday, September 10 – 10am to 1pm

Thursday, October 1 – 10am to 1pm

Tuesday, October 13 – 10am to 1pm

Monday, October 26 – 10am to 1pm

Thursday, November 12 – 10am to 1pm

Monday, November 23 – 10am to 1pm

Wednesday, December 9 – 10am to 1pm


Coon Rapids Campus – BN Bulge




Saint Mary's University of Minnesota


Tuesday, October 6 – 9am to 12pm

Thursday, December 3 – 9am to 12pm


Coon Rapids Campus – BN Bulge



University of Minnesota – Duluth


Tuesday, October 6 – 11:30am to 2:30pm


Coon Rapids Campus – BN Bulge



University of North Dakota


Tuesday, September 15 – 11:30am to 2pm

Tuesday, November 10 – 11:30am to 2pm


Coon Rapids Campus – BN Bulge




Northern Michigan University


Wednesday, September 23 – 11am to 1pm


Coon Rapids Campus – BN Bulge



PEOPLE TO CONTACT

Quick Stop Advising

Email:
advising@anokaramsey.edu

Phone:
763-433-1230