Display this page in a printer-friendly format  Print

Information Technology Staff

Need Information Technology Assistance?

Please direct all technology related questions to the IT Help Desk.

IT Help Desk
(763) 433-1510

Name Title Phone #
William Bear CIO - Director of Technology 763-433-1132
Tim Zondlo Director of Network Services 763-433-1427
Richard Malott Director of Computer Services 763-433-1204
Gary Olson Senior Network Security Architect 763-433-1194
Josh Anderson Senior Server Architect 763-433-1239
Chris Ames Senior Data Systems Architect & Lead Developer
Michelle Belmont Web Developer
Linda Norberg Network Services 763-433-1198
Amela Sekizovic Desktop Services 763-433-1105
Victor Bryson Instructional Technology Engineer
Tom Wesley
Helpdesk Services 763-433-1157
Rita Resendiz-Abfalter Instructional Designer D2L Admin/Trainer
Marissa Sabatke Purchasing 763-433-1382
Dan Anderson Helpdesk Services 763-433-1372
Alex Cornell Helpdesk Services 763-433-1183
Cindy Wangerud  Desktop Services 763-433-1148
Darin Nelson  Client Technology Services
John Davis Desktop Services 763-433-1233
Greg Strandmark Helpdesk Services 763-433-1939
Diane Roberts-Lethaby Helpdesk Services 763-576-4032
Russ Dugger Network Services 763-576-4126
Pat LeHew Network Services 763-576-4117
Michael McKee Desktop Services 763-576-4102
Peter Her Web Services 763-576-4118
Phone: 763-433-1510
Email: it.helpdesk@anokaramsey.edu
In Person:

Cambridge Campus, Rm. F207
Coon Rapids Campus, Rm. T124