Display this page in a printer-friendly format  Print

OTHER RELATED TOPICS

Calendar of Events

Upcoming Transfer Events


Please check back frequently - events are posted as soon as they are scheduled.


Transfer Visits


Augsburg College


Thursday, November 6:  11am-1pm

Thursday, November 20:  11am-1pm

Coon Rapids Campus – Educational Services/Advising Center



Bemidji State University

Information on 4-Year Business Programs Offered at Anoka-Ramsey Coon Rapids Campus

 

Monday, October 20:  10am-1pm

Wednesday, October 22:  10am-1pm

Monday, October 27:  10am-1pm

Wednesday, October 29:  10am-1pm

Coon Rapids Campus - BN Bulge



Concordia University – St. Paul


Tuesday, October 21:  10am-1pm

Wednesday, November 5:  10am-1pm

Wednesday, November 19:  10am-1pm

Coon Rapids Campus - BN Bulge



Hamline University


Thursday, October 23:  9:30am-12:30pm

Cambridge Campus - Student Lounge



Metropolitan State University


Wednesday, October 29:  9am-1pm

Wednesday, November 26:  9am-1pm

Coon Rapids Campus - BN Bulge



St. Cloud State University

Wednesday, October 22:  10am-2pm  School of Public Affairs

Wednesday, October 29:  10am-2pm  College of Liberal Arts

Wednesday, November 5:  10am-2pm

Wednesday, November 12:  10am-2pm

Wednesday, November 19:  10am-2pm

Coon Rapids Campus - Educational Services/Advising Center



University of Minnesota - Duluth


Tuesday, November 4:  9:30am-1:30pm

Wednesday, December 3:  9:30am-1:30pm

Coon Rapids Campus - BN Bulge



University of Northwestern


Monday, October 20:  10am-1pm

Coon Rapids Campus - BN Bulge



University of St. Thomas

 

Wednesday, November 5:  10am-1pm

Coon Rapids Campus - BN Bulge



University of Wisconsin - Superior

 

Wednesday, October 29:  10am-12pm

Coon Rapids Campus – BN Bulge

M

etropolitan State University

Wednesdays: September 25, October 23, November 27, & December 18

8:30am to 12:00pm

BN Bulge

PEOPLE TO CONTACT

Quick Stop Advising

Email:
advising@anokaramsey.edu

Phone:
763-433-1230