Display this page in a printer-friendly format  Print

OTHER RELATED TOPICS

Calendar of Events

Upcoming Transfer Events


Please check back frequently - events are posted as soon as they are scheduled.


Transfer Weeks


Coon Rapids Campus - September 22 through September 24


Minnesota State Colleges & Universities (MnSCU):


Monday, September 22

10am to 1pm

Legacy Room – SC 270

Bemidji State University, Metropolitan State University, Minnesota State University Mankato, Minnesota State University Moorhead, Southwest Minnesota State University, St. Cloud State University, & Winona State University

Minnesota Private Colleges:


Tuesday, September 23

10am to 1pm

Legacy Room – SC 270

Augsburg College, Bethel University, College of Saint Benedict/Saint John’s University, The College of St. Scholastica, Concordia University – St. Paul, Hamline University, Minneapolis College of Art and Design, Saint Mary’s University of Minnesota, St. Catherine University, & University of St. Thomas

University of Minnesota:


Wednesday, September 24

12pm to 2:30pm

Legacy Room – SC 270

Crookston, Duluth, Morris, Rochester, & Twin Cities                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       


Cambridge Campus - September 29 through October 1


Minnesota State Colleges & Universities (MnSCU):


Monday, September 29

10am to 1pm

Student Lounge

Bemidji State University, Minnesota State University Mankato, Minnesota State University Moorhead, St. Cloud State University, & Winona State University                                                                                                                                                                                                          

Minnesota Private Colleges


Tuesday, September 30

10am to 1pm

Student Lounge


University of Minnesota:


Wednesday, October 1

12pm to 2:30pm

Student Lounge

Crookston, Duluth, Morris, & Twin Cities                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                              



Transfer Visits

Concordia University – St. Paul


Tuesday, September 16:  10am-1pm

Tuesday, September 23:  10am-1pm

Wednesday, October 8:  10am-1pm

Tuesday, October 21:  10am-1pm

Wednesday, November 5:  10am-1pm

Wednesday, November 19:  10am-1pm

Coon Rapids Campus - BN Bulge



Hamline University


Tuesday, October 7:  9am-12pm 

Coon Rapids Campus - BN Bulge

 

Thursday, October 23:  9:30am-12:30pm

Cambridge Campus - Student Lounge



Metropolitan State University


Wednesday, September 24:  9am-1pm

Wednesday, October 29:  9am-1pm

Wednesday, November 26:  9am-1pm

Coon Rapids Campus - BN Bulge



St. Cloud State University


 Wednesday, September 17:  10am-2pm

Wednesday, September 24:  10am-2pm

Wednesday, October 1:  10am-2pm  Herberger Business School

Wednesday, October 15:  10am-2pm

Wednesday, October 22:  10am-2pm  School of Public Affairs

Wednesday, October 29:  10am-2pm  College of Liberal Arts

Wednesday, November 5:  10am-2pm

Wednesday, November 12:  10am-2pm

Wednesday, November 19:  10am-2pm

Coon Rapids Campus - Educational Services/Advising Center



University of Minnesota – College of Food, Agricultural, & Natural Resource Sciences


Monday, September 15:  11am-1pm

Coon Rapids Campus - BN Bulge



University of Minnesota - Duluth


Monday, October 6:  9:30am-1:30pm

Tuesday, November 4:  9:30am-1:30pm

Wednesday, December 3:  9:30am-1:30pm

Coon Rapids Campus - BN Bulge



University of North Dakota

 

Friday, September 26:  12pm-2pm

Cambridge Campus – Student Lounge



University of Wisconsin - Superior

 

Wednesday, October 8:  10am-12pm

Cambridge Campus – Student Lounge


Wednesday, October 29:  10am-12pm

Coon Rapids Campus – BN Bulge


M

etropolitan State University

Wednesdays: September 25, October 23, November 27, & December 18

8:30am to 12:00pm

BN Bulge


PEOPLE TO CONTACT

Quick Stop Advising

Email:
advising@anokaramsey.edu

Phone:
763-433-1230